Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971583820 A Single Woman in Salem, MA 64 / Engineering Tec

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Salem, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children and their friends. my dogs ,cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust,

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I say it was a cook book and i got a fantastic recipe .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That,s a hard one....

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I,m looking for a person that looks young for their age like my self.. that is in shape.. and likes to do different things.To ,going to the beach,sailing, to antique shopping to dancing, and going out to dinner. or just watching a good movie and eating a good home cooked meal.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other