Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971580526 A Single Man in Farragut, IA 35 / Stay-at-home Dad

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Farragut
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Farragut, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farragut, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly I'm interested in music...considering I have an iTunes library of around 7000 songs. Otherwise I enjoy playing video games, and a few TV shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

As I said before, I spend most of my time listening to music. Otherwise I spend most of my time looking after my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say the most important quality I'm looking for is someone that's loyal. I can explain more later if asked. :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. It's usually pretty twisted, but fun nonetheless!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a long time since I've had time to sit and read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children - I love my 2 little girls more than anything.
  2. My family - Sometimes I wonder what I would do without them!
  3. My friends - They're usually there for me when I need to discuss things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more intelligent than I look. lol

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

My girls mean the world to me, so if you don't like children or have no interest in other's children keep on stepping!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

breaking benjamin, panic! at the disco, papa roach, dierks bentley, tim mcgraw

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

final fantasy vii: advent children, hudson hawk, the last boyscout

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, house, sanctuary