Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971561728 A Single Woman in Rock Hill, SC 28 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Rock Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rock Hill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rock Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about staying in shape and being healthy. I love to cook. I love to play a variety of sports (softball, tennis, going fishing, etc.) I love to dance and listen to music. I love spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy being around people who make me laugh, and who I know care about me.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I like to relax by hanging out with friends and family. I usually either watch TV, play a sport, go to the lake (during the summer), travel, cook, or just talk to the people I love. I am not a big partier. I'd much rather have 3 or 4 close friends than 100 acquaitances.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down in the next 2 or 3 years, who is honest, hard working, and trustworthy. I also need someone who is willing to not only be honest but also open in communication. I believe honesty and open communication are key to a great relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people usually notice that I am a sweet and genuine person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in graduate school, so I usually don't have time to read for fun. But I read a lot, but it isn't all enjoyable. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my caring family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to persevere, even when things get tough.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people first see me as shy, but I am actually really talkative and outgoing once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet