Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971558425 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 76 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state university,chico

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state university,chico. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Archaeology, museums, traveling, volunteering, my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Hiking, photography

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyality, a joy in living. Seeing the glass half full and seeing all the possibilities.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Always time to die by Elizabeth Lowell. Murder, Mystery and Romance. The mystery part and where it led.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very bright

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Let's get to know each other first and see if it leads anywhere

What I like to read

History