Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971552712 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 51 / Registered MA Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family traveling and laughing as musch as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and relax. When I get a chance a comedy or romantic movie is always fun to watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty. With me and most importantly with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have the to say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Weeks With My Brother. Two brothers set off on a three-week trip around the globe. What I liked most about this book was the way these to brothers reminisced on their childhood and became closer through tragedies and good times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. They inspired me and stand by me.
  2. Waking up to experience new adventures.
  3. Although my parents are deceased. I am thankful to have had them as parents.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I believe in love. I enjoy falling in love. I find being in love exciting.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama