Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971546122 A Single Man in Fond du Lac, WI 33 / Im a mechanic, just to pass time while im in school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, I fish, hunt, snowmobile, love working on cars etc.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting and fishing,and camping, and drinking beer

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a good personality, and I feel that the rest will work its self out

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice how nice of a guy I am, I am told that I am a very genuine person and that I am the most caring, loving and nice guy that most of my friends have ever met..... thats what they tell me anyway.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read a book on walleye's, I liked it because it talked about a lot of different techniqes on how to maximize your catch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I was in the Marines
  2. I am thankful that I have hobbies for all the seasons
  3. I am thankful for all the things I've learned along my journey so far

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want someone who has a direction in thier life, that isn't going to give up when things get tough. That knows what they want in a relationship, and in life. Im not interested in anyone who likes to play head games, been there done that, and am done dealing with that.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey