Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971545916 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 31 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love dancing and love going out to exciting places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, spending time with my friends,and studying for class.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that is independent, sincere, and have self confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and a positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Something on the side by Carl Webber. It was a crasy book, a lot of drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a great family.
  2. Being a healthy person.
  3. Having great friends.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop