Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971541018 A Single Woman in Highland, NY 77 / Legal Secretary - Retired

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Highland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Highland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to respond to your last communication. My trial period is over today & I doubt I will join eHarmony HOWEVER I offer my phone number 8342774 (you know the city & state) in the event you might want to speak with me a few times before we decide where this will/or will not go.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping - Playing Pogo - dining out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son & daughter and their accomplishments. My son is a happily married, his wife is a teacher, father of 2 sons, & he's a computer programer. My daughter has no children but has 5 horses, lives in CO, boards 12 horses, trains horses and gives riding lessons. They are both happy with their lives and that makes me happy.
  2. My two grandsons. The oldest, Zack, is 14 and the youngest, Ben, is 6. They are both good looking (not just cuz I'm the "Nanny" but, because they are!) Zack has always been an honor student, he is very considerate and compastionate and ultimately, some lucky girl will get him. Ben, who is likewise quite intelligent, is an extremely happy child (never without a smile). In addition, he has a teriffic sense of humor - cracks me up style. His big eyes & smile will charm you in a heartbeat.
  3. I currently am happy with my lifestyle. I am retired, sold my property and live in an adult residence (not handicapped). My neighbors, with the exception of 2 or 3, are grrr8. Of course, there are 6 or 8 I am friendliest with and we do things together, whether its going shopping or having group coffee/cake gatherings. We can all rely on each other and, at the age of 70, that's a good thing to have. I am now relatively content with my life. I would enjoy an occasional male friendship which would enable us both to share happy memories and new times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing