Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971538424 A Single Woman in Clinton, TN 65 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clinton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clinton, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clinton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music,anything but rap and hard rock.I guess country is my favorite.I a scrapbooker having a large gives me lots to work with.Do some painting.Crafty me.My spirtual beliefs

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading ,watching good movies and if it's an important football game you can pull me kicking and I'll watch and enjoy with the right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented,they would have to enjoy my family as much as I would theirs.Passion, it could be for many different things.Be willing to admit if they they are wrong as I would.Affectionate and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Turning sorrow into Halos.It was alot of short stories of peoples trials in their life and how they delt with it.The part I liked best was there is a plan for each of us ,we're just not sure what it is.We may not think this is what we want at this time. It's like Garth Brooks song "Unanswered Prayers."Sometimes what we pray for is not what we need or best for us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY family,I am very family oriented and my partner would have to accept,the same towards their family
  2. Friends,both should be able to maintain their own friends as well as make new ones together.
  3. My spirtual beliefs.I believe evey one should have there own.Mine are important to me and I will keep them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to help in any situation

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If your your looking for a clingy, needy female that's not me.I very independant ,ask my children.I'm not looking for a free ride or someone to take care of me I do quite well taking care of me.I am a loving and caring person just not clingy.

Music I like to listen to

johnny mathis, george strait, george strait, michael mcdonald, kenny rodgers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi , csi ny, ncis