Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971536223 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 36 / loan specialist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to good music, watching a good live band. And I like taking pictures of anything and everything beautiful and odd.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i enjoy relaxing,and pampering myself. If my sisters are free I like to go shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity..

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is very important to me and I'm greatful for the one that I have.
  2. The values and unity that my family have instilled in me.
  3. I am also thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm at a place in my life where I'd like to meet someone who is serious about having fun, but doesn't make a joke of their life.