Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971515620 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 37 / Portfolio Manager / Commercial Banking

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the moment. Experiencing the new, exploring the old and learning both is just as important as the first. I want to live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outside and being active. I also like reading a good book or the newspaper when the weather is not so nice or in the evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is quick with a joke, laughs easily and spontaneous enough to go along with the unpreditable me. Fun-seeking/fun-loving is a must. The outdoors is where I find solace.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky sense of humor and my idyllic take on a lot of tough situations

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cheesy as it may be the last book I read was a Janet Evanovich book. It was comical and entertaining

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want them to know that I have aspirations that supersede my career goals

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am known for my "Joy-isms".

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing