Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971513117 A Single Woman in Belle Plaine, KS 57 / Quality Engineer - Process Improvement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Belle Plaine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Belle Plaine, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belle Plaine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cycling, traveling to new places around the world, gardening and yard work, dogs, walking or hiking, canoing, and I am very passionate about trying things I have never done. I like to try new things. I want to try zip-lining, parachuting, snow mobiling, a trip to Africa for a real camping safari to see lions and other large game animals. I want to see Australia and New Zealand and islands in the South Pacific. I want to go to the Galapagos Islands and learn about Darwins favorite place. Nothing scares me, I want to try it all. Okay, somethings scare me but that doesn't mean I won't try.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have taken up bike riding and spend a lot of time doing that while preparing for a cross country ride. I also spend a lot of time working in the yard and garden. When I have vacations I usually travel, sometimes to see family and other times to vacation somewhere I have never been. This year I rode my bike across Kansas in 8 days in early summer. In September I floated 180 miles through the Grand Canyon. I love doing new things and trying new adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and sense of humor. I am really happy I am getting heathier after quitting smoking 2 years ago. I am losing weight and taking up new sports at my age and plan to continue doing so. I may not be good at them but I can laugh at myself trying. I also think laughter helps our physical health and mental health immensely. If you can't laugh at yourself who can you laugh at?
  2. Common sense and work ethic - I was raised to know the difference in what I do right and what I do wrong, and make corrections accordingly. It is not always easy, but we have to keep trying!
  3. Faith - I believe that God has a purpose for my life even though I may not always know what it is. I stray and commit all the sins others commit, but I still have faith that someone is watching over me and taking care of me. I am blessed with my own angel that has always kept me safe.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing