Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971510825 A Single Woman in Pinehurst, NC 32 / lab researcher for the FBI

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Pinehurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pinehurst, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinehurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about biology and my research. I am also extremely passionate about my friends as well as making new friends. My southern culture and family are also important to me. Fitness and sports play a large role in my life. I exercise often and play volleyball and I am a huge fan of football and hockey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running/playing volleyball in my spare time as well as going out with friends. Sometimes I like to just stay home and watch tv when I'm feeling lazy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my big, southern family, especially my parents.
  2. the opportunity to have worked with handicapped people for three years
  3. my education d. steelers football and penguins hockey

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Modest, Physically Fit