Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971469215 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 42 / Surgical Assistant / Licensed Esthetician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my health and the health of others. Educating myself as an Esthetician so that I may educate others. I am passionate about my spirituality. Being the best mother I can be to my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I enjoy hanging out with my son. Doing whatever we can to have fun and enjoy our time together.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they be a christian and have a true relationship with God first.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and laugh a lot. Or my accent.Oh and that I blush very easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Woman After God's Own Heart. The most inspirational book I've read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents that raised me with christian values. No one can live a perfect christian life, but with the lessons they instilled in me, I will always take the higher road.
  2. I am thankful for the relationship I have with God for he gives me many blessings and grace.
  3. I am SO thankful for my child. He is my world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am easy going and relaxed. I enjoy doing anything that's in the company of positive, happy and loving people.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

dr. g medical examiner, 48 hours, unsolved mysteries, the history channel, americas funniest videos, malcolm in the middle, everybody hates chris