Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971459523 A Single Woman in Newalla, OK 24 / Soon To Be Nurse Practioner

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Newalla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Newalla, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newalla, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im more passionate about my schooling and work. Im always want to be able to help people, and my schooling alows me to do that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family. I go to school full time and work full time so i dont have much time to do really anything. (right now at least)

The most influential person in my life has been

The other person must be able to accept me for me. Not try to change me or make me do something i don't want to do

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. When im around my friends, I'm very outgoing and "out there"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight: Most people know what it was about: I didn't really like it. It was very detailed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm honest and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm the type of girl that loves to love and loves to be loved. Also even tho I'm young, please dont let that stop you from writing me. I know what i want. Im ready to settle down. I want to start to find "the one"