Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971269124 A Single Man in Federal Way, WA 32 / Medical Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Federal Way, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The mountains, wild birds, dogs, movies, rock music, sailing, travel, good food. Treating life as an adventure, people-watching. Pilates, exercising, making fires, parks. Tutoring children with their math homework. Talking on the phone, working on my car. Reading, Googling, cuddling, snow, and the sun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing wildlife. Watching movies. Cooking. Hanging out with friends. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I am Trustworthy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about the brain, really cool book. I loved the part about how even though all languages are different, the way the brain uses language is the same; we are all connected.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. I have a job and a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sarcastic a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I will be a math teacher.

What I like to read

Health

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera