Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971268120 A Single Man in Fort Mill, SC 38 / CitiFinancial Workflow Coordinator II

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Fort Mill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Fort Mill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Mill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and anything that gives me the chance to be creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

softball, basketball, bowling, golf, billiards, music composition, drawing, hanging out at the bars with friends, and these days I'm spending much of my time decorating the new house or doing yard work

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor.. not to be confused with funny, they're two different things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

read AND enjoyed? Never happened.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close, supportive, and loving family.
  2. A steady job.
  3. My niece.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am - it's often masked by my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Modest, Romantic