Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971261831 A Single Man in Lakeville, MN 50 / Book binding

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being true and being Happy I do not let muc get me down!

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, helping other's, bound fires, Getting together with friends and family, Biking, Running, working out, Home improvement, movie's

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that is beautiful in my eye. Kindness, Stability, being positive, This is tops looking for a long term relationship. Everthing starts at the beginning we are not sure were it's going to go but will only have and idea after a couple of date's. But first meeting is important we have to like to look at each other above all at first! this is not and option for you or me. You want and attractive guy or should I say one you find attractive and I want a attractive woman after that everything else comes in to play (my key to everything honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

sh*t my Dad Say's every man should read this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Water
  2. Food
  3. Oh and my KIDS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I had to say anything here it would be my kindness and willingness to help others unless your worthless and no good! I'm a man and there for act like one. There is no feminine in me though I know how a woman should be treated.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

A few things about me. I'm the best guy you will meet. I like to do things stay active, I'm confident and positive and though I'm 44 I don't look feel or act my age! I will never be and old man! I run every day and try to stay in shape. I will be straight I'm not here to play games or looking for one night stands. I'm looking for a longtern relationship but everthing most start some where first. I have 2 children a son 18 and a daught 14. I like all kinds of music and movies. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I can go out all night dancing or stay in and watch a good movie. I like a good road trip when I can get away.

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop