Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971259828 A Single Man in West Jefferson, NC 32 / Small Business COO

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: West Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: webster university, campbell university

West Jefferson, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Jefferson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from webster university, campbell university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing, riding my bike and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is, above all else, is willing to be open. I don't play games and I don't want to be toyed with.

The first thing people notice about me

My most glaring attribute is that I am a reserved person. It's also the thing about myself that I would most like to change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am fiercely loyal to those that are an important part of my life. I throw myself into my job because I am loyal to my commander and my peers. I would drop everything in a heartbeat to help my closest friends. And when it comes to relationships, like everything else in my life that is important to me, I throw myself head first into them with my heart and soul.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other