Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971254129 A Single Man in Minot, ND 33 / i am a repair man at a hotel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Minot
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Minot, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minot, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about alot of things but the most would have to be just enjoying myself weather its fishing, biking, working, or just hanging out if it makes me happy im passionate about it i cant just choose one thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to hang with family and friends,work out, play video games, fishing, camping and lots of other things

The most influential person in my life has been

i would have to say being truthfull but theres others to like being faithfull and careing and just being easy to get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

i gota wird sense of humor and it either makes people laugh or they just think im a little diffrent. but who isnt lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called made in america and it was the story of matt hughes a UFC fighter and the best thing about it was just hole thing the story of how he got started to where he is now its just amazing the jurney that hes had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family that helped make me who i am today
  2. friends i got few cuz most betray me and i cant trust them agian
  3. my abilty to find the good things in a bad situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im an honest, good hearted person that is always willing to help someone if they need it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

im a liad back kinda guy that is looking for someone to enjoy life with.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hang over, spartacus, iron man 1 and 2

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

married with children, nip tuck, star trek