Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971237221 A Single Man in Latrobe, PA 30 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Latrobe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Latrobe, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Latrobe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hockey especially the penguins. I am on the season ticket waiting list currently. I love going to the gym I usually go 5 days a week and I love music the outdoors and anything fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Pens games, the outdoors and the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Somoneone who is honest and has a caring heart

The first thing people notice about me

Thye notice how I can hold a conversation with anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My never quite drive. I always try even when I fail and come back strong and evntually obtain my goals.
  2. My friends. Without my friends I wouls not be the kind hearted person I am today.
  3. My family who prepared me for the world and helped guide me in the right direction to making the right choices.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic