Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971234116 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 32 / Paraeducator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter is my first and main passion. She comes first before anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time for me is staying in and playing with my daughter. She is a big movie-watcher, so that is what we mostly do. Saturday's are spent with my best friend. We usually go shopping or garage saling when the weather is nice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child and family. They mean everything to me and I love them very much.
  2. My close friends. They always have my back in tough times and know how to make me smile again!
  3. Everything else I have is material. As long as I have my family and friends, I don't need anything else because I know they will always be there for me in a time of need.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Kind