Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971136928 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 63 / Psychiatrist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning more about the world and understanding people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy conversation with those with whom I'm close, or relaxing while reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that "certain something" in a man: very hard to put into words. But I'll know it when I see it.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A World Lit Only by Fire: The Medieval Mind and the Renaissance: Portrait of an Age by William Manchester. The book picked on certain characters like Magellan and told the real history of Continental Europe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children.
  2. Good health
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My critical eye.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to ride horses, kayak, travel, draw and try new things.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama