Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971118827 A Single Woman in Hadley, MA 40 / public health and prevention

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hadley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Hadley, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hadley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am generally a passionate person. So I guess what tops my list my family, doing my part (whether that's composting or standing up when I see someone being bullied), trying to walk my talk, I love to play team sports (field hockey and lacrosse- not so easy as an adult), animals- especially dogs, children, and being a optimistic and happy person.

I typically spend my leisure time

So as you probably already know from reading my profile =], I like my weekly dinner with my girlfriends, playing a team sport or dancing (salsa), and going to Amherst Coffee by myself to have a glass of wine or coffee and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friendship with my parents. They are unbelievably loving and supportive of me. And my dad's bad jokes make me smile.
  2. My friendship with my girlfriends. We been having dinner once a week for the past three years. We support one another and aren't afraid to say hard things. They are true friends.
  3. My home. I rent a room in my friends house; right now there are three of us. We have a beautiful yard, dog, garden and view. We value communication and understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational