Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971118228 A Single Woman in Millsboro, DE 46 / Administrative Assistant

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have quite a few interests. My first and foremost is family, I have 2 daughters 20 and 4 and I realize how fast they grow up, I enjoy every minute from when I wake up in the morning spending it with her. That is quality time you will never get back so you need to sieze the moment while you can because they grow up before you know it. I also enjoy listening to music, I like anything from classic rock to hip - hop and top 20. Also like alot of the 70's music. Even though I was a child growing up then, I still love it and it is very motivating. Alot of old 70's you cant help it if you sing along or enjoy it, it just puts you in a good mood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, when my daughter goes to sleep I cuddle up with a good book and maybe glass of wine and relax. I also enjoy the same but with a good DVD instead sometimes. I love the beach. Everything about the ocean is great, my family always been boaters, very relaxing going for boat ride and sun hitting you as same time breeze is. Or even just day at the beach, lay out then go ride some waves to cool off. Then day cant be complete without some boardwalk vinegar fries.

The most influential person in my life has been

most inportant above all would have to be personality. A guy could have the whole package goin on, but as soon as he opens his mouth and says something rude or disrespectful, I dont even bother.

The first thing people notice about me

kindhearted nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book that I read was Tuesdays with Morrie. It was about a older man and a friend who met on tuesdays and he would educate him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health. I have no chronic health issues. I rarely get sick. Need to stay in shape, very busy lifestyle. Also thank god every day that I dont have any health issues that would prevent me from enjoying life.
  2. my family. they are always there. no matter what. Undonditional. . That is what family should do. Stick together. I appreciate the loyalty my family has. It has also taught me great values growing up.
  3. God! yep! have to thank god! he is why we are here! I am fairly religious but I do believe in god and everything happens for a reason. Good and Bad. But when the bad gets bad, say a little prayer and see what happens!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my age. alot of people think I am alot younger then 40 years old. I always get this dramatic reaction when I tell them because they think I am in mid 20's.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very nice person, nice personality, sense of humor, like to enjoy life and hoping to meet someone who shares same interests as I do.