Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971106335 A Single Man in Miami, FL 49 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, my career, and working out

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, running, listening to music, & movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude towards life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm the shy type at first until I warm up

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My children
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll let you figure that out if we meet. LOL

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

Looking forward to meeting a companion and friend which will eventually turn into a long term relationship.

Movies I like to Watch

Action