Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971087920 A Single Man in Allentown, PA 31 / Health Insurance Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allentown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my future, golf, football, and meeting new and exciting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy walking and playing with my dog. I also enjoy watching movies and TV shows that interest me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and easy to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. (Sarcasm)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember the title. It was a John Grisham novel. I started it on a plane and never finished it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and their support.
  2. My two best friends. They could not be more different from each other and I can tell them anything.
  3. My educational background.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy I am to talk to. I love a good conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a real down to earth guy and I am willing to try new things with anyone!