Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971079133 A Single Woman in West Nyack, NY 35 / Social Worker

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Nyack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

West Nyack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Nyack, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy bowling, video games, Martial arts and I am willing and ready to try out some new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading,writing,spending time with good friends, going to the gym playing video games and watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can?t just pick one but loyalty, honesty and ambition by far are the most important qualities. I would also have to say that chivalry is something that is important because there are still woman who appreciate it.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very forthcoming and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read all of Sidney Sheldon's books and I loved every single one of them. They all had a strong heroine and it was exciting reading about the trials and tribulations she faced. I also enjoy reading true crime books like Helter Skelter the Charles Manson story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving and supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. We are always there for eachother.
  3. I am thankful for being able to have a job that allows me to positively impact the lives of the children I work with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am about helping others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

My family and friends are really important to me. I enjoy going out but a simple night in is really nice too. I love the color pink and while I can be a ?girly girl? I am also very down to earth and can hang with the guys. I am open minded and usually don ?t judge a book by its cover but I am sure it has happened once in my lifetime. I enjoy finding new places to watch the sunset over the Hudson and finding new places to eat. I am really interested in traveling more since I haven?t been to too many places.