Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971076629 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 27 / Instructor -- for some strange reason it says I'm 21. I'm actually 31!

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Definitely my faith. But.....I'm pretty even kill. I love having fun and laughing!

I typically spend my leisure time

just hanging out...no seriously!watching movies at homecreating musicdefinitely live musicplaying games (i'm VERY competitive) anything from banagrams, thumb wrestling to football. LOL! I will beat you! LOL!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to live life with someone that LOVES GOD....FOR REAL! I also want someone that's loyal and dedicated to whatever they're doing!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my laid back personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy Love by Francis Chan. It's a book that really challenges it's readers to look at their lives in relation to what God wants and how we're love and live. I love the challenge to grow deeper. I loved his honestly and transparency. I love the fact that I couldn't put the book down! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being saved! I'm thankful for my life
  2. My relationship with my friends
  3. Everything I have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty easy to read...don't know

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to live life. I would to be with someone that is passionate about God and that wants to have some crazy fun!!!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, i love epics, the godfather!, something new!

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi- miami, hawthorne, real housewive, really any reality show (clean ones)