Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3971073926 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 41 / Physician Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people. I chose a career that allows me to contribute to the health and well being of others in my community. In addition to that I love being outdoors, exploring and discovering beautiful places and enjoying the simple things in life that are often overlooked.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time off I love to get out and go hiking, camping and fishing. I also enjoy discovering different cities, going tasting at a new winery or brewery, or driving out to the coast on a rare sunny day and just sitting on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, genuine, humble trustworthy and is open to sharing their thoughts and feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to initially be quiet when people first meet me, and have a sarcastic sense of humor which can be taken as being stand-offish but once they take the time to get to know me I am open and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol. I like how it mixes fiction with real places and it makes me want to explore symbology. Now I want to revisit Washington DC and examine the painting atop the capitol's rotunda.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends who have always been there and given me unconditional love and support.
  3. Having a job that allows me to have time to explore my personal interests.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loyal and faithful person who is fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been hurt in past friendships and relationships but that doesn't keep me from putting myself out there to meeting new people. The benefits, I think, far outweigh the risks.