Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3970612318 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 63 / Environmental Epidemiologist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ga tech, sonoma state, ga state

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ga tech, sonoma state, ga state. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about addressing the growing social and economic inequality produced and sustained by our rigged systems.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking and hiking; going to concerts, outdoor festivals, and local live music venues; hanging with friends; watching movies; and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

politically liberal, fair-minded, emotionally secure, honest, and self-confident.

The first thing people notice about me

is my irreverent wit and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

House Rules by Jodi Picoult, which is a story seen through the eyes of a teen-age boy with Aspergers Syndrome. In general I like all of her books but this one not only explored the growing epidemic of autism and challenges faced by these kids and their families. It was also laugh out loud funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career - I love what I do.
  2. My family - I am so proud of my two daughters and grandson
  3. Music, great outdoors, coffee, good wine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I don't spend much time thinking about what other people may or may not think about me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am an independent, irreverent, sometimes geeky and always witty redhead with a wicked sense of humor. A child of the '60s and '70s, I have never stopped trying to change the system (mostly from within) and still believe a better future is achievable. I am straightforward, honest, not into playing games and I value these same traits in others.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama