Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3970583423 A Single Man in Missoula, MT 73 / retird in 2/1/2001 i was cook &jantior i loved cooking

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Missoula
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Missoula, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Missoula, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,music,family,books,friends,art,pets

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for coffee,going to church,walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that dos knot play games. But is loving and carring

The first thing people notice about me

That I love and injoy life.and I bring lafter with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts, The MacGregor Brides The granfather new how to find mate for his famley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My love for God. How he has help me
  2. My 3 sons
  3. My frinesds, famley

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love pepole

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm active even thou I'm on oxygen' I stail go hunting,fishing' hicking' walking. I love life, I want live A long time and see wath God has for the world

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

dragonseye, brides, holy bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

carry underwood, taller swif, kenny rodger, tabernacal corror, four sesons

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

starwars, dihard, bone colector

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

warehouse 13, csiny, dances with stars