Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3970572918 A Single Woman in Freeport, IL 50 / DETERMINE COST, TO SALES, TO PRINT BUSINESS FORMS

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Freeport, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My animals. I've had horses for 8 years now and they are something I've had a strong interest in since I was probably, 5 years old.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my horses (natural horsemanship), doing agility course with my dog and playing soduko

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother! She is an absolute angel!! Without exaggeration, everyone that meets her wants to hug her. Her humility and unselfishness, amongst many other traits, are 2 that I truly admire. She has taught me many things among them to be objective about other's actions and to be positive!
  2. The love of my siblings. We were a family of nine and I thought invinsible (I'm the youngest). I've since learned our family can have tough times and even fail, but through it all, I can say that I'd be blessed to count them amoung my friends
  3. My health. It hasn't always been at the forefront, but I've been blessed with good genes and realize that I have much to be thankful for when my doctor says I have the blood pressure of a teenager!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Warm