Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3970563022 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 33 / Second-year law student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about traveling and exploring, I always like to be learning something new, be it information, skills, or experiences. I have fun trying new restaurants, driving to places I've never been, and more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, watching movies, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think understanding is key. I'm not going through the easiest academic experience. It's challenging both to my scholastic skills and sometimes to my stress-management. So, someone who attempts to understand what I'm going through and provides support when needed is good. I've gotten through challenging times in school without support, but it does help make things easier.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say it's my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

lol I just finished a graphic novel called "Mouse Guard: Legends of the Guard." It's a great collection of fantasy stories by several artists and writers. You should look it up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health, I think a key to a good attitude is being physically and emotionally healthy. Maintenance of self is the first ingredient to a successful, happy life.
  2. Family and friends, it's always important to have people around me who above all else provide moral and emotional support, and are people I can support in turn.
  3. Faith to get me through bad times and remind me to be thankful when things are going great.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My endurance. Physically or mentally, I can go longer and take more than people may ordinarily believe.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Such a loaded question. I'm willing to answer whatever questions someone may have.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the hound of the baskervilles, hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

beatles, metallica, louis armstrong, blues traveler, kanye west

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python and the holy grail, love actually, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, doctor who, bones