Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969942019 A Single Man in Gastonia, NC 33 / Ford Dealership/Student/Security

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Gastonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gastonia, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gastonia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I would doing anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Run nature trails, Watch movies, volunteer at the VFW (Veteran's of Forgein Wars). Play paintball with my nephew. Walk the dogs, anything to get out of the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just want a person who enjoys life and all the pleasures that come with it. I would like some who likes to exercise and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very outgoing and tend to meet new people where ever I go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost symbol by dan brown. I enjoy his books beacuse they have alot of supense and history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My family
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very loyal and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My life's motto Ineptitude: If you can't learn to do something well, learn to enjoy doing it poorly.

What I like to read

Other

Books I've read

angel and demons, the lost symbol, da vinci code

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

theory of a deadman, lady a, blink 182, akon, 90's hits

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman, the hangover, dumb and dumber

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, sportcenter, ncis/ ncis la