Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969941822 A Single Man in Newtown, PA 62 / marketing consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new york university
  • Religion: Jewish

Newtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newtown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from new york university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel worldwide, eating in great restaurants, discussing movies, art exhibits of the masters, business, my kids, reading great books a lot( about 30 books a year ),friendship and intimacy. I might add great hotels, beaches, a beautiful car and agreat political argument.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy new experiences be they travel, meeting people, hearing a great band or discovering something I did not know. The thing that I enjoy most about life is the unexpected and I am always in pursuit of the experience. Its what makes life vibrant.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, maturity and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

With all due modesty, most people acknowledge my mind and ironic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a biography of Cornelius Vanderbilt. I am generally attracted to books about history, particularly biographies of people who were pivitol in changing the times they lived in. I like to understand the essence of people who could look beyond the paradigm of the world in which they lived and see how things could be different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful sons, Will who is 13 and Ben who is 10.
  2. A very long and successful career in which I have been recognized and rewarded over time.
  3. My ability to be involved with life on an experiential level that values the quest for knowledge and living life to its fullest over the gathering of possessions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more sensitive than they know.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a real fun, adventurous and open minded person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Political