Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969933724 A Single Woman in Telford, PA 50 / operations/studying to be a teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Telford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Telford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Telford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, sports, fun

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying my time with friends...running...swimming in the summer...playing bball as much as possible...or a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love a person who could communicate openly with me and is not selfish.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

School books. No time for leisure books right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I wish I had something catchy to put here. If nothing comes from this experience, it can only make me a better person and maybe make some friends in the process.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running