Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969927426 A Single Woman in Ferris, TX 73 / I I am attendent for my granddaughter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Ferris
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ferris, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ferris, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just having faith in our LORD JESUS CHRIST and finding someone to have as a true friend to enjoy my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read alot, I crochet. I would really enjoy to sightsee if I had a nice gentleman to accompany me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just that he is a Gentleman and has OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST very strongly in his life to just be with him.l

The first thing people notice about me

That I try to always smile and be happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Inn at Angel Island by the Artist Thomas Kinkade and Katherine Spencer. I like fantasy books like this that are Christian.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful that I will have a chance to meet a very nice Gentleman.
  2. I am very thankful my daughter and family invited me to join them on their move to Texas along with their Church.
  3. I am just thankful that I can enjoy each and every day with our LORD as my guide.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing in particular.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Just that I would really enjoy to meet a Gentleman that was Christian. We could then enjoy traveling and each others company as each new day arrived.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop