Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969917220 A Single Woman in Middletown, IN 64 / medical claims processor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith

I typically spend my leisure time

church activitiesgoing to antique stores or second hand storesspending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and kind

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet when they first meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a mystery but it was also a book that made me laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with god and knowing that i can trust him in all areas of my life.
  2. having my family in my life and loving each other no matter what the situation.
  3. my wonderful friends and the good times we have shared. the times we have laughed so hard we cried.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny and love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I like the simple things. The sound of the ocean,a warm fire,walking thru the fallen leaves and the sound of children laughing.