Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969908818 A Single Man in Portland, OR 60 / General Contractor / Development

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friend ship with my son. And i have two simi adopted boy's one is 26 and one is 7 i spend as much time i can with them.And Rebuilding my business.

I typically spend my leisure time

This last mouth putting a web page togeather and from the start not knowing anything about it.I can build home's but when it come's to computer good luck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grateful that my 21 year's old is doing very will in school and has a girl friend of five year's and they love each other like you wood not believe.
  2. Im hopeful that some day i will fine that some one that is compassionate loving and honest like me some day.
  3. Im thankful for being able to rebuild my bussiness a lot of my friend's have had a hard time im a builder/developer and i will start ouer and i would like to share it with some one special.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful