Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969905625 A Single Woman in Conway, SC 28 / College Student and Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith more than anything. I'm also passionate about others, especially the "nobody." I LOVE loving broken people. I'm passionate about community involvement and giving back.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy developing a relationship with God. I enjoy shopping. I also enjoy being with children and helping the community.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for God and the love He provides for me and the relationship I have with Him.
  2. Thankful for my family and friends and their love for me as well as their loyalty and support they provide for me on a daily basis.
  3. Thankful for children and the love they supply me with. The laughter that is contagious gets me through every day.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual, Thoughtful