Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969902421 A Single Man in Newport Beach, CA 68 / sales management; analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about analyzing financial markets on a professional level. On a personal level, I am passionate about finding my true love and building a solid relationship based on love, trust and faith in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch too much TV, probably because HD is so cool on my 54" set and with DVR I can pass up the commercials. I read a lot and have become so absorbed in the book (usually fiction) that hours seem like minutes. I like to keep in shape which in my case involves exercising and running, which can be a real time eater too. But in truth, the thing I would enjoy doing most with my leisure time would be to spend it with my lover, even if it's just doing a crossword puzzle. Time spent with my lover is always a prelude to expressing our feelings to each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two children, Ryan (30) and Megan (26). Though they do not live nearby, just hearing their voices on the phone brightens my day.
  2. I am thankful for the hope in my heart that springs eternal. This is a blessing from the Lord for which I do not always feel worthy but for which I will always be grateful. With hope, all the slings and arrows of outrageous fortune can be withstood.
  3. I am thankful that I don't feel as old and crotchety at 61 as I thought I would when I was 30. In fact, I'm as excited about what life has in store for me as I have ever been.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Current Events / Journalism

Books I've read

light in august, the sound and the fury, the bubble economy

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama