Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969901921 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / education

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family, finding true love, learning, and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports on tv. I also enjoy going to basketball or football games. I like traveling, going to the movies, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in another person is honesty and that he has a relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Suze Orman's Women & Money: Owning the Power to Control Your Destiny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my life, health, and strength.
  3. I am thankful for my relationship with God.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera