Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969901416 A Single Man in South Amboy, NJ 54 / Technology Solution Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Amboy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

South Amboy, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Amboy, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being content with myself. Laughing and smiling and being with people that you care about and enjoy their company is what life is about. I am passionate about finding a great lady who not only enjoys the big things in life, but also the small and simple.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I like to play sports (racquetball, tennis. basketball and golf) I enjoy reading. I like the beach. I love going to concerts. I like Broadway shows and the excitement of NYC

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman with passion for living and enjoying every day to it's fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.... :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have a Little Faith-Mitch Albom

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health- I enjoy exercising and working out.
  2. Great Parents
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I like being with people that are sincere and honest, and who enjoy everything that life has to offer