Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969899718 A Single Man in Cheyenne, WY 30 / Air Force Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university nebraska omaha
  • Religion: Christian

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university nebraska omaha. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about going to new places. I like to travel to explore new places I haven't been and have a great story to tell about what I have seen and done. Hiking outdoors or exploring a city and its sites doesn't really matter as long as its someplace I haven't visited before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a bunch of things. In my spare time I enjoy going to go out running for a good 3-4 miles if the weather permits and getting in a decent workout so I can enjoy the rest of my day. I also like to play video games when I get a chance. I also enjoy spending time hanging out with friends and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a person that is able to prioritize what is really important and not get wrapped up in the little things that don't matter.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a little shy at first it takes me alittle bit to warmup to someone I have just met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Citizen Solder" by Steve Ambrose. The Book talks about the hardships faced by soldiers drafted and those that volunteered in WWII and the problems they faced in europe and home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a great family that is able to help each other out through any problems we as a family may face.
  2. I am thankful that I have a great job that I enjoy and workmates that I enjoy spending time with on and off work.
  3. I am thankful for having a great enviroment to live in there is tons of fun had for both winter and summer outdoor activities where I live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am good at listening to what people have problems with and I offer what advice I can.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a sarcastic sense of humor

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama