Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969896424 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 63 / certified medical coder

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, dining out, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My long legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely read but did read Harry Potter and Divorce A Cup of Comfort

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so lucky to be very healthy and active so I can enjoy an active lifestyle.
  2. My family is so very important to me. Without their support these last few months I would have had a much harder time.
  3. My job keeps me stable and has been like a "savior" to me because it keeps me busy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty to the important people in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am initially shy but warm up to the right person. I am very dependable, trustworthy, affectionate, honest and ready for a committed relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

glenn miller, johnny mathis, tony bennet, kenny rogers, dinah washington

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridges of madison county, an affair to remember, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

home improvement, all in the family, cosby show