Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3969881424 A Single Woman in Albany, OR 52 / corrections

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend all my extra time looking at things around me that make me happy

I typically spend my leisure time

cuddling with the one i love. just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

tell you the truth, total honesty no matter how bad it gets.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was the twilight, It was really romantic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

having my ears pierced.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a full.l time student at a college, i am about to graduate. Just looking for that right person to do a lot of fun things with and enjoy life,

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming