Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3968478421 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 42 / Instructional Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very creative. I love bringing out talent in other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I love taking long walks by the river. I love swimming and I love spending time with love ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity...under ANY circumstance...never compromise this quality...and GOOD HEALTH...I want to enjoy life with my partner...

The first thing people notice about me

My voice...I have been told it's very seductive...my friends call me "1-900-Lizzy"....hmmm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill...Basically it teaches you that wealth is a mindset. What I like most about the book..it addresses the 30 steps to failure...I thank God for discipline.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children (21 and 14)
  2. My health and energy
  3. Wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor...I LOVE LAUGHING TIL I CRY...but I have been told that I'm not approachable...that's not good...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful