Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3967939028 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 53 / Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Acting, writing, family, faith, success, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

fixing things around the house, gardening, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, creativity, spiritual, respectful, adventurous, affectionate,protective

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Essence Magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I'm loyal and sincere but not a pushover.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, law and order, csi