Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3967055019 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 39 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state hayward
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state hayward. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. Is that the biggest cop-out answer ever? Ok, I am most passionate about my family and friends and, of course, my daughter! She's amazing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Two very opposite things come to mind...I enjoy spending time with friends. No matter what you are doing, if you are with good people, you can have fun. The other is spending some quiet time alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't a particular quality. It's pretty hard to narrow a feeling or instinct about a person into a single term. What usually attracts me to someone is their intelligence and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "Game Change". So far so good. Interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Stable job that I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Loyal, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey